[DBRLP006] # DJ Magic Mike - Def Beat Remixes Vol. 6 [2006]

A1 - Afrika Bambaataa & Soul Sonic Force - Planet Rock (Magic Mike Remix).mp3
A2 - DJ Infiniti & DJ Magic Mike - 2001.mp3
B1 - DJ Magic Mike - Give It All You Got.mp3
B2 - DJ Magic Mike - This Is For The Bass Heads.mp3
B3 - DJ Magic Mike - Feel The Subwoofer Bass 2.mp3
C1 - AC-DC - Back In Black (Magic Mike Remix).mp3
C2 - DJ Magic Mike - M & M Getting Off.mp3
D1 - DJ Magic Mike - Make The Car Go Boom.mp3
D2 - Andrea Parker - In Two Minds (Magic Mike Remix).mp3
D3 - DJ Magic Mike - Drop That Base (feat. MC Madness).mp3


2 megjegyzés:

admin írta...

great mixes on your blog!!you got a real nice blog. we have free mixtape downloads on our site http://www.thatcrack.com
we would really appreciate if you would link our site. we are trying to keep hip hop alive.you also sign up for our rss feed and new mixtape links will show up on your blog everyday

Névtelen írta...

sokat tanultam