[ZENCD68] # DJ Vadim - U.S.S.R. The Art Of Listening [2002]

A1 - Till Suns In Your Eye (feat. Motion Man)
A2 - It's On (feat. Vakill)
A3 - She Who Is Tested (feat. Yarah Bravo)
A4 - Combustible (feat. The Gift Of Gab)
A5 - Leaches (feat. Demolition Man)
B1 - Colonize-Nation (Feat Skinnyman)
B2 - Ghetto Rebels (feat. Phi Life Cypher)
B3 - Revelations Well Expounded (feat. Killa Kela & Uzula Duoziak)
B4 - The Harp Song (Part 2)
C1 - The Pacifist (feat. Yarah Bravo)
C2 - In Control Vol. 3 (feat. DJ Plus One)
C3 - Taa Fun Aiye (feat. Ade Soma & G Ruff)
C4 - Who Me (feat. Demolition Man)
C5 - 4 My Writers (feat. J.U.I.C.E.)
D1 - Something To Feel (feat. Task Force & Mr. Thing)
D2 - L'art D'Ecouter (feat. TTC)
D3 - That Which Is Coming (feat. Rev'd Clevie Brown)
D4 - Edie Brikell (feat. Slug)